Monday, September 6, 2021

Hard Rock Monday - September 6, 2021

Ozzy Osbourne
It's Not Love Dokken
Brutal Planet Alice Cooper
Killing The Dragon Dio
Piece (Hell Yeah) Lita Ford
Atom And Evil Heaven & Hell
Lucky Ones Loverboy
I Hate Myself For Loving You Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
Gutless Hole
I Don't Need No Doctor W.A.S.P.
Fever Days Citizen
Gypsy Road Cinderella
Wheel In The Sky Journey
Epic Faith No More
Double Talkin' Jive Guns N' Roses
Fits Ya Good Bryan Adams
Ah! Leah Donnie Iris
Fool Like You Ozzy Osbourne
Wake Me Up When September Ends Green Day
Put You Down Alice In Chains
Hey Baby M.A.C.C.
The Sky Is A Neighborhood Foo Fighters
Killed By Death Motörhead
The Pass Rush
Kickstart My Heart Motley Crue
Just The Same Jefferson Starship
I Believe Chilliwack
Pillow Of Your Bones Chris Cornell
Breathless Dio
White Lightnin' Lita Ford
All I Need To Know Foreigner
Taurus The Night Flight Orchestra
Bittersweet Fuel
Wasted On You Evanescence
Walk In The Shadows Queensrÿche
Unchained Van Halen
Headed for a Heartbreak Winger
Bang Your Head (Metal Health) Quiet Riot
Unchain The Night Dokken
Promise Everything Basement
Taree Soundgarden
Sharks Milk Teeth
Another Piece Of Meat Scorpions
Taste Of Gasoline Teenage Wrist
Sassafras Roots Green Day
Am I Inside Alice in Chains
Cherry Bomb The Runaways
Never Destination Pearl Jam
Why Pt. 2 Collective Soul
Choke Alice In Chains
BU2B Rush
The Animal In Me Motley Crue
What You Give Is What You Get Ratt
Mistreater Grace Slick
Everybody Wants You Billy Squier
Our Time In The Universe Chris Cornell
Fatal Passion Lita Ford
Holy Diver Dio
Falls On Me Fuel
Lithium Evanescence
Chemical Wedding Bruce Dickinson
Revolution Calling Queensrÿche
Leave Out All The Rest Linkin Park
Open Road Bryan Adams

No comments:

Post a Comment